Names of Governors, dates of Meetings 2019/20 and Link Governor Roles

    Committee Members of Saints Peter and Paul’s Governing Body

2020 – 2021

Mr. George MacKenzie-   Chair Of Governors

Ms. Joanne Unsworth – Vice Chair of Governors

Mr. Matty Pendergast – Foundation Governor


Mr. Gerry Scotland – Foundation Governor

Ms. Sarah-Jane Carroll – Foundation Governor

Mrs, Linda Mooney – LA Governor

Mrs Joanna Mousley – Headteacher

  Mrs. Sheila Murphy – Staff Governor

Mr. Brad Ledson – Parent Governor

Mr.  Paul Curtis – Parent Governor

Vacancy for Foundation Governor

Vacancy for Foundation Governor

Meeting dates

Meeting dates 2020 2021

Committee Members and Link Governor roles


These roles will be confirmed  at the first meeting of the 2020 – 2021 Governors

Governors Attendance 2019  2020


Attendance Reg 2019 2020