Governors 2021 – 2021


Foundation Governors

Mr. George MacKenzie ( Chair of Governors)

Ms Joanne Unsworth (Vice Chair of Governors

Mr. Matty Pendergast

Miss Sarah Jane Carroll

Kevin Price

Ms Margaret Lloyd

Brad Ledson


Mrs. Joanna Mousley

Elected Parent Governors

Mr Terry Brady


Elected Teacher Governor

Mrs. Sheila Murphy

L.A. Representative

Mrs. Linda Mooney

Clerks To The Governors

Carole Owen

Provided by EQ Training and Consultancy

Attendance Register 2020 2021